Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

Dorothee Rosen Weekly Instagram Live from the Studio

Weekly Sunday Check-In, Live on Instagram

Start date: January 1, 2021
End date: January 1, 2026
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Location: Live on Instagram
Online

Every Sunday at noon Halifax time (AT)—that’s 11am in Montreal, 9am in Calgary, and 8am in Vancouver (PT)—join me for a LIVE check-in. I discuss all sorts of topics – some jewellery-related, and others not. I have discussed how to clean your jewellery, various ways of how jewellery is made, and different gemstones.  I did a whole series of LIVES on diamonds, for example. Sometimes I talk about different metals, or how to wear different length of chains.  Every now and then, I discuss non-jewellery related topics. And sometimes I bring on guests.  Every week is something new to learn!

Dorothee Rosen Weekly Instagram Live from the Studio

Join me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dorotheerosengoldsmith/

Can’t make it live? All the recording archives can be found on either Instagram IGTV or – barring technical difficulties- my YouTube Channel.

Share this event
USD prices are estimates only.
Custom Gold Ring with Diamond and Sapphire
People tell me they make it their Sunday morning ritual to read my letters. It's a personal look into the life of an artist, with intimate stories, care tips, and of course some exclusive jewellery previews as well.