One-of-a-Kind #301 || Bague Onefooter en argent sterling serti d'une Topaze bleue Swiss serti dans de l'or jaune 18K. Grandeur 6.5

$960.00

Share this

Description

Pièce Unique #301
Grandeur 6.5

Je ne peux pas arrêter de créer des bagues avec des pierres de taille baguette. Cependant, celle-ci est un peu plus audacieuse que les autres! Ici, une topaze bleu suisse de 10x5 mm taille baguette dans son nid en or jaune 18K de façon ludique au sommet de la bague en argent sterling. Onefooter J'ai effilé le serti, ce qui lui donne une position particulièrement arrogante. Plusieurs personnes en sont tombées amoureuses lors de mes récents voyages à Vancouver, Calgary et Toronto. Je me demande qui finira par l'obtenir?

La topaze est disponible dans une grande variété de couleurs et de teintes et est considérée comme une pierre semi-précieuse. La dureté et la stabilité de la topaze le rendent bien adapté pour une utilisation sur les bagues, lui permettant de conserver sa beauté au fil du temps. Son prix abordable (disons plus que le saphir, par exemple) est un avantage certain.

Elle n'est pas de la bonne grandeur? Si j'ai une pierre de cette taille, je peux vous faire une bague similaire à votre taille. Ou à peu près tout autre type de Onefooter avec des pierres précieuses. Bagues sur mesure

Information complémentaire

Poids .005 kg
Dimensions 1 × 1 × 1 cm
Ring Size(s)

métal

Pierre

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

Available Filters









Ring Size Guide


 By the way, I would love to send you a
complementary ring sizer
for the most accurate results!
For other ways to measure,
checkout my printable guide.
Dorothee Rosen Ring Size Guide

One-of-a-Kind #301 || Sterling OneFooter Ring with baguette Swiss blue topaz in 18k yellow gold bezel setting, Size 6.5

$960.00

Description

One-of-a-Kind #301 ||
Size 6.5

I just can’t stop creating rings with baguette cut stones all the way across. This one is a little more brazen than the rest of them, though!  Here, a 10x5mm baguette cut Swiss blue topaz in its 18k yellow gold bezel is set in a playful way atop the sterling silver Onefooter ring. I tapered the bezel, giving it an especially cocky stance. This one is a particularly interesting one, for sure. Several people fell in love with it during my recent trips to Vancouver, Calgary and Toronto. I wonder who will get it, in the end?

Topaz comes in a wide variety of colours and hues, and is considered a semi-precious stone. The hardness and stability of topaz make it well suited for use in rings, allowing it to maintain its beauty over time. Its affordability (let’s say over sapphire, for example) is a definite bonus.

This is one of the last remaining OneFooter rings in sterling silver with a gem, so don’t hesitate. Want one in gold? Check my Custom Rings.

Additional information

Weight .005 kg
Dimensions 1 × 1 × 1 cm
Ring Size(s)

Metal

Stone

1 in stock

Ring Size Guide

Share on:
USD prices are estimates only.
Custom Gold Ring with Diamond and Sapphire
People tell me they make it their Sunday morning ritual to read my letters. It's a personal look into the life of an artist, with intimate stories, care tips, and of course some exclusive jewellery previews as well.